Blog
Nouvelles

Ciudad Quesada, L'endroit idéal pour vivre toute l'année

Ciudad Quesada, L'endroit idéal pour vivre toute l'année

Ciudad Quesada, c'est qu'un développement intensif au sein de la ville de Rojales convertis dans un petit village charmant avec les principaux services et de nombreux points de loisirs. L'emplacement est idéal, à côté de La Marquesa golf et les plages de Guardamar del Segura juste une promenade de dix minutes. En outre, partiellement entouré de lagune de La Mata, un espace biodiversité avec c´est 700 hectares. Dans la proximité de l'aéroport d'Alicante-Elche, est également l'un des plus...

+
El Pinet - La Marina (Alicante)

El Pinet - La Marina (Alicante)

Le Pinet est un quartier résidentiel situé dans une enclave unique, flanquée par la mer Méditerranée et à côté du parc naturel de Salinas, en fait un endroit exclusif et idyllique à vivre. Entouré par une grande pureté naturelle et ses plages récompensées par le drapeau bleu accordé par l'Union européenne, garantie de propreté, qualité de l'eau et de meilleurs services. Nous sommes à seulement 1 km du centre urbain de La Marina où vous pouvez trouver toutes sortes de services tels que les...

+
Guardamar del Segura, un cadre dans le sud de la Costa Blanca

Guardamar del Segura, un cadre dans le sud de la Costa Blanca

La ville de Guardamar del Segura est l'un des joyaux du sud de la Costa Blanca. Il met en évidence la qualité de ses onze kilomètres de plage et ses dunes imposantes, accompagnés d'un climat méditerranéen qui garantit des dix premiers mois de soleil et des températures chaudes tout au long de l'année. En outre, une grande forêt de pins qui est le poumon du village et distingue l'environnement avec une grande qualité de l'air. . Mais les avantages de Guardamar, dont le nom vient du fleuve...

+
L'urbanisation de la Marina, le rêve

L'urbanisation de la Marina, le rêve

La Costa Blanca Sud, se distingue par sa caractéristiques de l'Europe centrale et de mode de vie europénne avec le charme du climat. L'urbanisation de La Marina est l'un des exposants maximum, son nom (San Fulgencio), L'attractivité de sont environnement et c'est installation, sont essenciel, Les activités de loisirs de la région comme les plages de Guardamar del Segura sont à cinq kilomètres, ainsi que son terrain de golf, donc son nom "la Marquesa qui est á trois kilomètres", de Ciudad...

+
Orihuela Costa, un paradis conçu pour vos besoins

Orihuela Costa, un paradis conçu pour vos besoins

Orihuela Costa est un ensemble de lotissements situés dans un environnement naturel avec des espaces vert. La Dehesa et sa forêt de pin de Campoamor, ses trois parcours de golf sur une superficie totale de 1.700 000 mètres carrés qui ont accueilli de nombreuse compétitions continentales importantes. Le secteur résidentiel qui composent cette région est Punta Prima, Playa Flamenca, La Zenia, Cabo Roig, La Dehesa de Campoamor et Mil Palmeras. Chacun d'eux construit sous un même modèle de...

+
newsletter

Dernière
Nouvelles

+


© 2017 EL MONCAYO REAL ESTATE ● conception: MediaelxlégalPrivéPlan du site

*
×

Blog
News

Ciudad Quesada, a perfect place to live all year

Ciudad Quesada, a perfect place to live all year

Ciudad Quesada is a large urbanization within Rojales became in a small and lovely village provided with all main services and many leisure points. The place has a wonderful location next to La Marquesa golf course. To enjoy the beautiful beaches of Guardamar del Segura only takes ten minutes by car. It is also partially surrounded by the lagoon of La Mata, a space of biodiversity and nature with 700 hectares. As well the airport Elche-Alicante is near to this area with a huge list of flight...

+
El Pinet - La Marina (Alicante)

El Pinet - La Marina (Alicante)

The Pinet is a residential area located in a unique enclave, flanked by the Mediterranean Sea and next to the natural park of Salinas, makes it an exclusive and idyllic place to live. Surrounded by great natural purity and its beaches awarded with the Blue Flag granted by the European Union, guarantee of cleanliness, water quality and better services. We are just 1 km away from the urban center of La Marina where you can find all kinds of services such as supermarkets, banks, pharmacies,...

+
El Moncayo Beach in Guardamar del Segura

​Guardamar del Segura, a unique environment in the south of the Costa Blanca

The town of Guardamar del Segura is one of the main jewels of the southern Costa Blanca. Stands out the quality of his eleven kilometers of beach and stunning dunes, accompanied by a Mediterranean climate that guarantees ten months of sunshine and warm temperatures throughout most of the year. In addition, a large pine forest does lung's functions improving the air that breathe their neighbors. But the features of Guardamar, whose last name comes from the Segura river that runs through...

+
Orihuela Costa, a paradise designed to measure

Orihuela Costa, a paradise designed to measure

Orihuela Costa is a set of developments located in a natural environment with some virgin spaces. Highlights include the Dehesa de Campoamor and pine forest, green care also three golf courses in a total area of 1,700,000 square meters have hosted major continental competitions. Residential that make this area are Punta Prima, Playa Flamenca, La Zenia, Cabo Roig, La Dehesa de Campoamor and Mil Palmeras. All they built on the same pattern of bungalows and villas booming with new construction...

+
​Urbanization La Marina, the retirement dream

​Urbanization La Marina, the retirement dream

If the south of the Costa Blanca integrates features of British and Central European's way of life with the charm of climate, customs and Mediterranean people, La Marina's urbanization is one of the greatest exponents a short distance from San Fulgencio, the town that belongs and surpasses in size and population. The attractiveness of the environment and the facilities to go to the main points of entertainment in the area, as the beaches of Guardamar del Segura (five kilometers) or the...

+
newslettersuscription

Latest
News

Guardamar del Segura, the best town of the Costa Blanca
21 Nov 2017

Guardamar del Segura, the best town of the Costa Blanca

Guardamar del Segura is a village on the coast of the Costa Blanca South in Alicante. With 11 kilometers of natural beach and large areas of pine trees this creates a unique town in the area,...

+


© 2017 EL MONCAYO REAL ESTATE ● Design: MediaelxlegalPrivacyWeb Map

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
×